As a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, The Schiff Dance Collective relies on the generosity of it’s community to continue it’s mission to inspire through the beauty of dance. All donations are tax-deductible to the fullest extent allowable by law. Donations can be made three ways.

1) Checks made out to TSDC can be mailed to our office: 2058 Sunridge Circle Broomfield Co 80020. 

2) Paypal

3) ColoradoGives.Org: 

Want to be on our board of directors?

Click the below link for more info and the Board Application


The Jeannine and Claude Sherman Philanthropic Fund

To inspire and enlighten through the beauty of dance